<!-- Insert your title here -->

Chairman                                     Bill Hicks - chair@rutlandyouthsoccer.ca

Vice Chair                                    Lee Ewen - leeewenrysa@gmail.com

Admin/Registrar                          Shirley Guenette admin@rutlandyouthsoccer.ca

Secretary                                     Marg Petty - marg.petty4@gmail.com

Treasurer                                     Brent Whitehead - whitehead_brent@hotmail.com

Equipment Director                     Brian Cairney - bcairney720@gmail.com

Discipline Rep                             Brian Cairney - bcairney720@gmail.com

Director of Sponsorship               Bryan Mazda - rysasponsorship@gmail.com

Director Of Communications       Fabian Cid-Yanez - fabian.cid@gmail.com 

                                                    Lizz Marsh - lizz.rysa@gmail.com 

Director for Mini Soccer               Shane Penner - shanecpenner@outlook.com

Mini Referee Coordinator            Mark Blacklaws - mark.blacklaws.rysa@gmail.com

Director for Divisional Socccer    Fabian Cid-Yanez - fabian.cid@gmail.com

Coach Development and Training     Vacant - 

Tiering Directors                          Bill Hicks - chair@rutlandyouthsoccer.ca

                                                    Sean Irvine - skirvine@shaw.ca

Team Pictures                             Lizz Marsh - lizz.rysa@gmail.com

Mini World Cup Coordinator       RYSA Board members - admin@rutlandyouthsoccer.ca

Co-Canada Day Coordinator      Lee Ewen - leeewenrysa@gmail.com

Co-Canada Day Coordinator      Mark Blacklaws - mark.blacklaws.rysa@gmail.com

Website Coordinator                   Shirley Guenette admin@rutlandyouthsoccer.ca

COYSA Board Member              Sean Irvine - skirvine@shaw.ca

COYSA Board Member              Jae Southward - jaesouthward@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator                Lisa Belding - rysavolunteer@gmail.com